Vannetta Chapman is author of the best-selling novel A Simple Amish Christmas. She has published over one hundred articles in Christian family magazines, receiving over two dozen awards from Romance Writers of America chapter groups. In 2012 she was awarded a Carol Award for Falling to Pieces. She discovered her love for the Amish while researching her grandfather’s birthplace of Albion, Pennsylvania.

Audiobooks by Oasis Audio:

An Amish Cradle
An Amish Garden
An Amish Market
Murder Freshly Baked
Murder Simply Brewed
Murder Tightly Knit