GILBERT MORRIS has written numerous novels for both adults and young people. After teaching high school, pastoring several Southern Baptist churches, and chairing the English department at Ouachita Baptist University, Gilbert retired to write and publish full-time. He has written over 100 novels, including the Bonnets and Buglesand Seven Sleepers series for youth. He lives in Gulf Shores, Alabama, with his wife, Johnnie.

Audiobooks by Oasis Audio:

Flight of the Eagles
The Caves That Time Forgot
The Gates of Neptune
The Sword of Camelot
Winged Raiders of the Desert