Lisa T. Bergren is the author of over forty books, with a combined count of nearly three million copies sold. She has written best-selling children’s books, award-winning YA books (River of Time Series: Waterfall), popular historical fiction, contemporary fiction, women’s nonfiction, and gift books. She is a writer residing in Colorado Springs, CO, with her husband and three children. You can find out more about Lisa at

Audiobooks by Oasis Audio:

Glamorous Illusions
Glittering Promises
Grave Consequences
Remnants: Season of Fire
Remnants: Season of Wonder