Morgan L. Busse is a writer by day and a mother by night. She is the author of the Follower of the Word series and the new steampunk series, The Soul Chronicles. Her debut novel, Daughter of Light, was a Christy and Carol Award finalist. During her spare time, she enjoys playing games, taking long walks, and dreaming about her next novel. She and her family live in Bloomington, Illinois.

Audiobooks by Oasis Audio:

Blood Secrets
Cry of the Raven
Flight of the Raven
Mark of the Raven
Secrets in the Mist